Calendar

*Please check with the information desk at 10 Park Plaza, 2nd floor for notification of conference room changes. 

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: 10 Park Plaza, 2nd floor, conference room 4, Boston, MA 02116
Meeting Agenda

Chinatown August Moon Festival
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Location: Boston Chinatown (Harrison Avenue and Beach, Tyler, Hudson, and Oxford Streets), Main Stage in Phillips Square (by the corner of Harrison Ave. and Essex St.)

Lowell Southeast Asian Water Festival
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Location: 515 Pawtucket Blvd, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854

Quincy August Moon Festival
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Location: Coddington St., Downtown Quincy

AAC’s Annual Retreat
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 10am – 3pm
Location: 295 Salem St., Woburn, MA 01801

7th Annual Young Leaders Symposium
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Location: Vietnamese American Initiative for Development

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: 10 Park Plaza, 2nd floor, conference room 4, Boston, MA 02116

3rd Annual AAPI Civil Rights Forum
Friday, October 26, 2018
Location: Federal Reserve Plaza, 600 Atlantic Ave., Boston, MA

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: 10 Park Plaza, 2nd floor, conference room 4, Boston, MA 02116

2nd Annual Advocacy Day at the State House
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Location: State House, Great Hall

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: TBD