Calendar

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: 10 Park Plaza, 2nd floor, conference room 4, Boston, MA 02116
Agenda

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Unity Dinner
Thursday, May 3 2018 @ 6:30pm
Location: Boston University

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Location: One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston MA 02108