For Information, please contact:


Executive Director – Ms. Jenny Chiang

Asian American Commission
One Ashburton Place,  12th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
617-367-9333 ext: 662


Executive Committee

                          Chairperson:  Ms. Vira Douangmany Cage

Vice Chairperson:  Ms. Mabel Lam    

                    Treasurer:  Ms. Bora Chiemruom

         Secretary:  Mr. Philjay Solar

Executive Committee Contact:


       Please include a statement in your message if you do not wish to be added to our mailing list.